Iota Sigma Announces New Cabinet-Elect

After holding elections, the Iota Sigma Colony of Phi Gamma Delta at Indiana State University is proud to announce our new Cabinet-Elect for 2013.

President-Elect: Joshua Cox
Treasurer-Elect: Ryan Webster
Recording Secretary-Elect: Jacob Jenkins
Corresponding Secretary-Elect: Benjamin Worland
Historian-Elect: Eric Shannon

The new cabinet will be installed on Sunday, December 2, 2012.

Congratulations, gentlemen.

Cabinet 2013.jpg