Iota Sigma Formally Pledges 15

On Friday, September 7, the Iota Sigma Colony of Phi Gamma Delta formally pledged 15 men into the Epsilon pledge class of our fraternity. After three weeks of recruiting, we are convinced that we have the best of the best gentlemen on campus.
Over the next few weeks, recruitment will continue, leading to a second group of men being formally pledged into our Epsilon pledge class in late September.

We are proud that the following men have made the prodigious decision to go Greek, and even more proud that they decided to join our great fraternity!

The Epsilon pledge class of the Iota Sigma Colony of Phi Gamma Delta at Indiana State University includes :
Joshua Brewer, Dylan Burkhart, Trey Decker, Scott Gesiakowski, Jacob Jenkins, Andrew Jewell, William Johnson, Charlie Majors, Spencer Mark, Mitchell McGuire, Joseph Milkowski, Austin Montel, Kolton Musgrove, Nicholas Pennington and Wesley Russell.